Reviews


Review by Heather S.
United States, on Sep 11, 2022

This bear is so beautiful and perfect! ❤️ Thanks for another great transaction, great communication, and fast shipping. ❤️

Thank you so much, Heather xx
Linda Carter
Review by Heather S.
United States, on Jul 23, 2022

I love my bear Tatty. I love the high quality artistry that goes into each bear you make. High quality materials and fast shipping too. Great communication. Thanks again

Tatty is happy too! Bear hugs from all the 🐻
Linda Carter
Review by Heather S.
United States, on Jul 23, 2022

I love my bear Ireland, she is perfect in every way. Very well made with high quality materials. I love your bears so much! Thanks for the great communication and fast shipping too

Thank you so much, Heather. Very happy you love Ireland. ❤
Linda Carter
Review by Lynne U.
United States, on Jul 20, 2022

She is perfect, pictures don’t show the expression in her face.

Thank you Lynne, very happy you love her.
Linda Carter
Review by Sabrina H.
Germany, on May 15, 2022

Muggins is a very shy and cuddly little bear boy who likes to hide behind his sister Flo when trouble rises up 😉😬 He wears his beautiful collar with pride to remind people of the Australian Aborigines who wear jewelry ornaments like his 😍😘 Linda, what a precious snuggly guy Muggins is 🤩😍😘

The teddy bears' picnic...gorgeous!
Linda Carter
Review by Sabrina H.
Germany, on May 15, 2022

Flo is the most gorgeous little bear girl one could imagine. Soft, tender and lovable… her clothes are matching her dreamy character perfectly. Thank you so much for creating this beautiful bear girl, Linda 🧸💖

Thank you, Sabrina! My bears love being with you in their lovely new home.
Linda Carter
Review by Sabrina H.
Germany, on Mar 5, 2022

🌹 Lovely Rosebud 🌹
🥰😚😍😘🤩🤗😙

Review by Sabrina H.
Germany, on Mar 5, 2022

Rosebud 🌹is the most tender and lovable little bear girl that ever moved from Australia to Germany. She likes to sit in the sunshine ☀️, play with the birds and chat with the flowers in the garden for which she diligently cares.
Guess what is her favorite flower…. ?😘😉

Thank you so much, Linda, we couldn’t love Rosebud more. She’s perfect 😍🤩🥰

Rosebud is very lucky to live in such a warm and welcoming home. Thank you for adopting her, Sabrina! x
Linda Carter
Review by Heather S.
United States, on Feb 8, 2022

Thanks for this bear. It is the most beautiful bear. The details of the multicolored fur is so special. A real treasure of a bear thanks ❤️

Review by Heather S.
United States, on Feb 8, 2022

Thank you for the most beautiful bear! The details are so perfect! Thanks! ❤️

Review by Heather S.
United States, on Nov 25, 2021

Very well made bear. Quality materials. Beautiful talented artist. I'm so happy with my purchase

Thank you for loving my bears Heather.
Linda Carter
Review by Heather S.
United States, on Nov 25, 2021

Very beautiful bear ❤. Very well made. Quality materials and craftsmanship. I'm so happy with my purchase ❤