Reviews


Review by Heather S.
United States, on Nov 25, 2021

Very well made bear. Quality materials. Beautiful talented artist. I'm so happy with my purchase

Thank you for loving my bears Heather.
Linda Carter
Review by Heather S.
United States, on Nov 25, 2021

Very beautiful bear ❤. Very well made. Quality materials and craftsmanship. I'm so happy with my purchase ❤

Review by SHERRY-ANN O.
Canada, on Oct 16, 2021

Wonderful. Arrived in great package and very quickly. Thank you for letting me adopt Dieter.

Thank you for the review, Sherry-Ann! Bear hugs!
Linda Carter
Review by Alison W.
United Kingdom, on Aug 20, 2021

Absolutely gorgeous bear 🐻 really pleased with her. Thank you Linda for being helpful and patient. 💕😊🥰

Thank you, Alison.
Linda Carter
Review by Ann R.
United States, on Aug 4, 2021

She arrived today and she is beautiful. She's in mint condition. She's a treasure. A work of art as well. Well packaged and arrived quickly.

Thank you Ann, glad she arrived safely!
Linda Carter
Review by Alison W.
United Kingdom, on Jul 7, 2021

Absolutely a beautiful little bear, very pleased with her, just love Maria Trotsenko’s work. Thank you Linda for letting me have her.💕🧸😊

Review by Sharron Teague S.
Australia, on May 21, 2021

Gorgeous, love him,

Review by Ann R.
United States, on Apr 6, 2021

He's so cute. Such a well made teddy. He's outfit fits him so well. He's a handsome lad.

I'm glad he is with you, Ann...enjoy!
Linda Carter
Review by Donna T.
Australia, on Nov 11, 2020

Such a soft and cuddly bear - superb quality! Colours are amazing! Love my Chocco Chip bear!
Would highly recommend this seller - great to communicate with and super fast delivery.

Review by Donna T.
Australia, on Nov 11, 2020

So impressed with the quality and workmanship of this bear! Super cute and loveliest scent - love looking at my bear!
Thanks to the very talented artist!!

1 / 1